top of page

Language Proficiency Exam Prep

Mandarin Language Discovery is willing to train students for the YCT, HSK, and BCT programs to help them pass the tests and obtain the certificates with high scores.


Business Chinese Test 

The BCT, an international, standardized test of Chinese language proficiency, assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities to use the Chinese in real business or common working environments. It is divided into writing and oral tests, the writing test consists of two levels, and is conducted online.

Chinese Proficiency Test

The HSK assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ Chinese proficiency in daily, academic and professional life. The HSK consists of six levels, while the HSKK speaking test consists of three levels. 

Youth Chinese Test 

The YCT, a standardized Chinese proficiency test, is divided into independent writing and speaking tests; the writing test consists of four levels, the speaking test, two. This test assesses Chinese as a second-language.

bottom of page